Faculty

Bristow, Jack M.S. University of St. Francis jbristow@pontiac90.org
Butler, Ashley B.S. Illinois State University abutler@pontiac90.org
Campbell, Jake A.A. John Wood Community College jcampbell@pontiac90.org
Higgins, Rick EMT-Basic; Firefighter II & III rhiggins@pontiac90.org
Lancaster, Jodi M.S. University of St. Francis jlancaster@pontiac90.org
Masching, Doug M.S. University of St. Francis dmasching@pontiac90.org
Nelson, Stephanie M.S. University of St. Francis snelson@pontiac90.org
Prong, Chuck M.S. University of St. Francis cprong@pontiac90.org
Richardson, Amy M.A. Olivet Nazarene University arichardson@pontiac90.org
Rodino, Ruth Ann M.S. University of St. Francis rrodino@pontiac90.org
Woith, Ryan B.S. Illinois State University rwoith@pontiac90.org