Personnel Information

Tera L. Graves Director tgraves@pontiac90.org
Angela Thomas Special Populations Coordinator athomas@pontiac90.org
Kathy Dunham Bookkeeper kdunham@pontiac90.org
Kim Spafford Special Programs Coordinator kspafford@pontiac90.org
Kim Schulz Administrative Assistant kschulz@pontiac90.org
Betsy Thompson Career Coordinator bthompson@pontiac90.org